Melissa McCarthy Joins ‘The Little Mermaid’ as Ursula – Variety

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Melissa McCarthy is joining Disney's "The Little Mermaid" as the villain Ursula.

=====
If you liked this content, please let me know and subscribe/follow me here @marlucco. I want to do more pieces like this and would love to hear your feedback.

If you want to talk to me, you can follow me at @mmizidoro in almost any social network.

Thanks for being here and reading my content! If you wanna help me make more content like this, please use my referral links to join
Binance (the most famous Crypto Exchange)
Partiko (a great way to post on SteemIt from your mobile)

Obrigado!


Source of shared Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75