You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smoking Pot is Becoming the Least Preferred Method Of Cannabis Use

in #dlike6 years ago

I can definitely see that. While I still like smoking it, I am fully aware of the downsides of that. Not just inhaling smoke, but the sticky pipes, gross water, etc. I'm trending toward more vaping, with the concentrate cartridges and vape pens. Those are so convenient. I don't mess with edibles as much as I'd like. I don't really eat the foods that people typically make with them, but I could just make infused coconut oil or something and use that.

Sort:  

My hubby has two e-cigs to vape also... he's allowed to use an e-cig in the shop he works at; but not cigarettes, so he opted for the organic CBD oils.

He has an endless supply of edibles with me in the house. I told him I want to try and make some mock Reese's PB cups next.

Yes you could infuse oil too... be great if you make your own salad dressings. Or sandwich spreads too. Now you're giving me new ideas for some more edibles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69