You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday: how to keep your favourite clothes forever | the hemp revolution | win 40 SPI

in #dlike5 years ago

Thank you again @shanibeer for another useful information! I am losing track with all the tokens and coins that are magically appearing on steem-engine and figuring out what to do with them. I am quite interested about SPI. Basically, we buy the SPIs based on their 1.10STEEM price and they will invest for us, is that right?

I made my post for today: https://steempeak.com/needleworkmonday/@marblely/needleworkmonday-enjoying-my-slow-knit-of-knitting-squares hehe. Thank you @shanibeer!

Sort:  

Hellooooo, you are in!
Yes, you're absolutely right, you buy SPIs for 1.1 steem and it is powered up and invested for you. Every so often, the value of the holdings (including new earnings) are re-valued and the value of the SPI token (hopefully) increases. The next milestone is 25,000 tokens sold (I think we are at 10,500 so far).

Cool! Thank you for the raffle ticket :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40