DLike Share: The Bizarre Modern Reality of The Simpsons

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Super Eyepatch Wolf has been one of my favorite Review channels on YouTube for years now. The Reviews are of the highest quality and proof professionality while taking their time to take the viewer from scratch to deep insides.

Mainly anime, comics, and their movie makeafters are the topics of the videos.

I personally learn a lot of things while watching these Videos, you will to - if you want :))

--> https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtGoikgbxP4F3rgI9PldI9g

Have fun with it!


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Congratulations @manniman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments. Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

mhm.. didn't really comment on this one :D

Hey very well program, is one of my favorites, I will pass by your link and leave the vote here.

I come from #TASK
I hope you can keep publishing things like #MEME, Greetings

Interesting, I have watched The Simpsons since I was little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15