Brave Kemar takes the mick out of Berra!

in #dlike5 years ago (edited)

Shared From Dlike

It appears team spirits are very high as Leeds United continue to prepare to give Man U a hiding in their 3rd pre-season friendly in Perth Australia tomorrow.

Striker Kemar Roofe has taken a cheeky dig at teammate Gaetano Berardi in his latest update from the club's pre-season tour to Australia.

It's great to see the spirit in the Leeds camp despite the loss of talismanic Pontus Jannsen.

This will be a walk in the park for my boys with Man U in such disarray at the moment ;-)

We will be hoping to better the 1-0 we beat them in the cup in2011 when Jermaine Beckford scored a sublime goal to knock them out of the League Cup and silence the Prawn Sandwich brigade.

Can't wait for tomorrow, but the wife hid all the bank books in case I made a run for it....it's not that far to Perth from Bangkok ;-)


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I've had something else all entirely on my mind when I first read piss punt in the title, lol

Lol I didn't notice the typo until I saw your comment ! I hate auto correct on mobiles but it makes you wonder what the phone thought I was thinking of too!

Oh ye, the dreadful autocorrect has made my life more difficult than necessary on a number of occasions. Can never be too careful using it :D

Congratulations @leedsunited! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43