McAfee Stands By $1 Million Bitcoin Price Prediction By 2020

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

In an interview with Cointelegraph, John McAfee explains his $1 million by 2020 Bitcoin price prediction, also his past and future US presidential runs.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Why not stick to it?  It is a shot in the dark anyway.

This would be great, but I just don't see it happening.  I would love to be wrong just once in my life though! :) It would be interesting to know what his exact reasoning for this is.  Besides just saying look at the usage curves.

It is going to require a massive bull market that, could happen.  I just do not see it in the time frame he lays out.  Actually I could see a two year move to the degree he says AFTER 2020.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99