Stick a Turkey leg in a sneaker and let your dog patrol your yard

in #dlike6 years ago (edited)

share-with-dlike.jpg

This should scare people when they see your dog with a sneaker and a bone! 


Source of shared Link

PRESEARCH is a decentralized search engine, powered by the community.
Use PRESEARCH instead of GOOGLE and earn tokens on search words you make
Referal Link: https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=124873

Many thanks for visiting my blog

Sort:  

The heaviest breed, the Mastiff, weighs about 200 pounds.

Interesting fact!

I did this with my Pitty, he was such a big baby but with the bone and shoe he looked like a mean ass dog! I miss that dog!

Where is Pitty now ?

lol it definitely would by the way ;)

I would like to see that lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74