My entire childhood in one picture

in #dlike6 years ago (edited)

share-with-dlike.jpg

This picture reminds me of good old day with no worries as a child! 


Source of shared Link

PRESEARCH is a decentralized search engine, powered by the community.
Use PRESEARCH instead of GOOGLE and earn tokens on search words you make
Referal Link: https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=124873

Many thanks for visiting my blog

Sort:  

I remember first going to Wimpy with my pocket money and having egg and chips. I thought it was really the business. If I was rich (maybe birthday money) it would be double egg and chips and an ice cream float hehe.

Lol that's was the good old days which I thought would remain the same as a child

Nice picture.

Thanks I'm glad you you like it

The 80, that was a good moments!

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely good moments with less to worry about...

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44