Just do it. . .

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

This is so cool or maybe it's the coolest I have seen. And I'm so happy Presearch is also on the bus. This is the kind of bus any crypto enthusiasts needs to get on board...


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Hehe, that's a great bus! And I definitely agree, especially in these times. 

Very cool bus I think

Yea, for sure!

That is pretty awesome.  I thought it was photoshopped at first, then I saw the rest of the RV and I realized what was going on pretty cool.  I think we are all in the same situation right now, it is important to keep a level head.

You are right we can't give up now it will worth it in the end

That is awesome.  The message needs to get out to the world.

That is some bold messages on a single bus

The bus is sinking through the ice.

Lol... sinking through the ice in a pretty cool way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99