French University Accepts Fees in Bitcoin

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

The banks must be pissed! ... cryptocurrency to cut transfer cut for foreign students! 

I will definitely pay my fees in Bitcoin if I could! 

 

*PRESEARCH is a decentralized search engine, powered by the community.*   *Use PRESEARCH instead of GOOGLE and earn tokens on search words you make*  Referal Link: https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=124873    *Many thanks for visiting my blog*  


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

wow! this is really cool.

Very cool my friend

This is weird news. So, if you have enough bitcoins you can go stud. I thought that study is offer more or less for free...

It is not offered for free

a little step forward

It is and those little steps means alot

a question @joetunex ... just to improve our interaction, do you have any kind of control over the people who vote for you?

Good question @newtechblog what I do is reciprocate the votes. We kind of adopted not voting on dlike post and prefer to leave a comment. I have no issues with that but if I get an upvote and leased SP is still available for me I visit one's blog and just reciprocate I have a couple of friends which I do that with on daily basses and they are always here day in day our.
Did I answer your question?

That is great news. Any adoption helps but especially huge institutions like universities.

Every little effort towards accepting crypto transaction aids adoption in the long run

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57