Bitcoin Falls Through $6,000 Support as Xapo President Warns of Altcoin ‘Extinction Event’

in #dlike6 years ago (edited)

share-with-dlike.jpg

Bitcoin currently above 6K, Xapo’s Ted Rogers warns about 90%+ of ALTs will eventually disappear. What are they chances of witnessing ALTs extint?


Source of shared Link

PRESEARCH is a decentralized search engine, powered by the community.
Use PRESEARCH instead of GOOGLE and earn tokens on search words you make
Referal Link: https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=124873

Many thanks for visiting my blog

Sort:  

Why is $6K support? Just a round number. Hope most coins do disappear, so the strong ones will get all the capital.

I would love all the shitcoins to be filtered off as well...

Won't believe until it happens. I still have high hopes for crypto though!

Won't believe until
It happens. I still have high
Hopes for crypto though!

                 - moshitunes


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I believe in crypto and in STEEM particularly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46