A day in the life of a crypto millionaire who wakes up at 3:30 a.m. to take DMT, always eats meat, and harasses Craig Wright on Twitter in his free time

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

This article is interesting and laugh-out-loud funny, though I'm not sure where the subject is or isn't pulling the subject's leg. My favorite passage:

“One of the great things about this part of Brooklyn is that a lot of people in finance live here,” says Gerhard, “and a lot of them have kids. When I have a free moment, I take the time to explain to the kids that their parents’ industry will be dead in 10 years, so they probably won’t be able to go to college.”

“I think giving back is important.”


Source of shared Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75