This is Samsung’s foldable smartphone - The Verge

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Is it cool! Yes! Would love to have such kind of phone. However, it seems a complicated one. It requires some tiny wires on it that can make it foldable and function. 

 

I think Samsung should make their phone more durable, and focus on its quality. I knew a lot of friends with expensive phones and tablets but they often have issues. And who can forget the S7 fiasco then? That's why I am not enticed to buy a Samsung phone. 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, because I don't know much about the quality of phones!!!

It is a long time since anything really different came out with phones.

Yeah. And there's one coming.

Posted using Partiko Android

If my son sees that, I know what he will want for Christmas.  He will not leave me alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13