The actor who played 'Stan' in Eminem's 'Stan' is still stanning over Eminem - NME

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

"Stan" may not have been a huge hit in the US, but it was pretty successful worldwide. I can still remember this song when it came out, as well as the music video. At first, I didn't recognize the guys is Devon Sawa. I know Devon Sawa as I saw him in movies like Casper, and Idle Hands. I just had a short glimpse at Final Destination but I didn't watch it because I didn't like the theme of the movie. But I know Devon Sawa is among the lead actors there. 

 

The music video of Stan is iconic and it is one of the memorable music videos in 2000s. The song also helped Dido's career which exerpts from her song "Thank You" was used as the chorus of Stan.


Source of shared Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94