Dora the Explorer Movie: Benicio del Toro to Voice Swiper the Fox

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

I just learned that *Dora The Explorer" will be having a movie. I wonder what will the animation looks like. Would it be the same as what was usually seen on TV or different? The last time I saw Dora in TV, she's grown up a bit.

 

By the way, Benecio del Toro providing his voice will probably work considering he is a good actor. But I am not sure if this Dora movie will make impact. It's too early to tell.

 

 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

The man seems worried

Benicio del Torro is one of my fave actors who was born in Puerto Rico. I have seen his movies and he is actually a brilliant actor.

amazing post really nice and smart content .good work keeping up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99