Alibaba Singles Day: here are the best tech deals - The Verge

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

I actually forgot the Singles Day. Even in our country, some companies such as Lazada and Shoppee has held their own sales day. I am fine though because I don't have money this time. Lol! 

 

Since December is coming, there will be more sales. I will just avail when that time comes, and I hope there would be more quality products be sold with affordable prices. 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

We are coming upon our big deal day, Black Friday.  This is when there will be a ton of sales on everything under the sun.  It is a one day event that is followed up with Amazon's inspired Cyber-Monday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59