You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nadal seals sixth Davis Cup title for Spain

in #dlike5 years ago

@burn-it-down

I know brother it was my fault. Next time I will be careful as much as I can. But, I don't know, why there are so many persons frequently downvoting. Now I am afraid about future posting. If they downvotes in my non plagiarized content?

The offence is now published. I have come before the eyes of the people. If my future posts are non plagiarized, then should I stop posting?

But one fact is that, some of them also downvoted my actifit posts, even they are not being plagiarized.

Sort:  

I've seen your actifit posts. You should try harder I'd say. Try to describe your actifit activity and not just post one sentence that has nothing to do with sport. You may bet more upvotes.

Thanks for your suggestion.

Actually steemit is a platform that says to write, says to do blogging. But I think, Many of these dapps less likely to encourage this. What can you do with a actifit post? May be some of your activities that you did throughout the day. Anything else? May be not.

But some users are also making their actifit posts look better through words, pictures, markdown etc. They are betting more upvotes also.

By the way,
Thanks for your suggestion. Not only cleaning the community but sometimes such type helping with few suggestions may also improve the community looks better in future.

That's like a good referee. I think.

As you did plagiarism frequently, then frequent people may frequently downvote you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69