Sort:  

That's pathetic down voting me because of where I post content. What's your problem hating on me for that.

What is pathetic is how you are only here for another revenue stream which you will never get in this fashion. Take Steem seriously. Using hate as an emotional plea when I am talking logically about the goal on steemit which is to provide quality over quantity and help in progression towards decentralized data models, but you are not getting the point and not taking the leap so with all due respect, you must understand your position in this matter. You wont go far here if you dont trust in steemit, and become a real contributor as opposed to someone using it as part of their income plan and remaining on the platforms we see as antithetical whilst taking shortcuts to integrate them in hopes of getting some money from us and sapping value. Good luck to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

If you paid attention to my posts (chances are you didn't) you wouldn't know I also came due to how YT turned to crap. And that I also want more places to share content. On here there is no censorship. Why I use Steem or any site is none of your concern. If someone wants to use Steem to monetize their content that's their choice. Who are you to shame them for that? If me upvoting stuff I like isn't 'contribution' in your eyes then what is it then? You down voted my post all because my article was to help other people learn how to budget their equipment until they can afford something better. If you actually went to my blogger blog instead of just judging the summary you would have known that. Who are you to shame me or anyone else for how they use steem?
How they use it is THEIR business not yours. Sorry I'm not using steem how YOU want me to. K Thx Bye. I'm not here to please people and use stuff how they want me to. I'm here to help my content reach new people and show people how they can post with being slapped with copyright unlike on YT. But go ahead and make judgements based on one post. If you wanna judge people for how they use a platform, at least look at more than one post.

Dont worry, I will get to this later.

Posted using Partiko Android

Shaming me and disliking my posts because of why I use MY blog is out of bounds, period.

Quote terms and conditions please

Posted using Partiko Android

Steemit T&C, to see if its out of bounds or if you are just entitled.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46