Alex Jones - Cell Towers Are Used For Mind Control!! | Joe RogansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dlike5 years ago (edited)

Dhared From Dlike

Is 5g dangerous? we already know that cell towers can harm us but mind control?
The brain has it's own wave length after all.
conspiracy a part, let's discuss the technical possibilities.
Let me hear your thoughts.


Source of shared Link


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

Sort:  

Yes. Bad people try very hard to mind control us on several levels. I watched that five hour 2019 video between Joe Rogan and Alex Jones and that is why I'm sharing this article because 5G and geoengineering is very bad and we should debate these things more.

I'm confident that I will know when artificial thoughts are being implanted in my mind. Although, maybe we are all victims or mind control and just don't know it yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32