Sept 14th - Millwall Preview and Liam Cooper interview

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Im so excited I can hardly contain myself. I hate international breaks, I just want to keep playing and winning.

4-0 to Leeds and lets hope Steve Morrisson ends up looking like the waste of space he is.,Theres a reason we dumped him and he ended up back at 'top' club Millwall!

#mot #lufc


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I usually browse steemit from my smartphone while on the can

You got a 4.55% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @gentmartin!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77