Private Islands For Sale Worldwide

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

I love this site and have been having a sneaky look for years. Those islands in the wilds of Canada are just stunning. Total off grid living in paradise. Again, another possibility when the crypto prices moon lol.....I won't hold my breath but Canada is truly a beautiful part of the world! 

Of course if you prefer the tropics, you are well catered for too, especially if you have a few hundred million dollars to blow! Go dream my friends :-)

 

 

Browse hundreds of islands available for sale and rent worldwide. Private Islands Online is the World"s most comprehensive marketplace. Explore the possibilities...


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

OH yes, I would love to own an island.. hahaha- But speaking of islands, the family of a friend owns two islands that were set for sale. The prices were not actually high, I think the smaller island was put to sale at 1 Million USD

oh man one day I hope this would be totally epic

Island picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48