You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benefits and Limitations of Blockchain – iTech Crypto

in #dlike5 years ago (edited)

Dear @flash07, I must say that I get to this publication thanks to the reference of my friend @crypto.piotr.

Most of us know that the blockchain technology is an insipinte technology that is breaking with great force, but that has a lot of room to improve, as the developers are gaining more expertise in the management of this technology I think it will improve and the projects based on it they will be better each time.

Sort:  

Thank you @fucho80 & @crypto.piotr.

as the developers are gaining more expertise in the management of this technology I think it will improve and the projects based on it they will be better each time.

Agree with you my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26