You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADA - Everything You Need To Know - iTechCrypto

in #dlike5 years ago

@nickyhavey First of all thank you for your kind feedback. It really helped me to improve current content. I don't know how it happened but I will take care that it never happened again and I will check spellings before posting it.

A word of warning as well, if you're going to promote your post, please make sure that what you write is accurate and professional looking as the trending page is the "face of Steem".

I understand and I will try my best to make it better and professional.

Sort:  

No worries man, I know you mean well. We're entering a new era on steem and the trending feed is the first place people will go to make sure posts aren't over rewarded, especially with the 2.5 free downvotes we get.

It's to deter the use of bid bots and to make the trending feed a bit more organic - we'll see how successful it is - but trust yourself more and try not to use bid bots as much. See how you get on 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72