THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST VLOGS EVER... THE GIRL IS SUPER HOT AS WELL!

in #dlike6 years ago (edited)

share-with-dlike.jpg

This is @coconut-chanel. This is a vlog of her at the market. It's really well done. I've been following her and she got hacked right at the start and went from 49 reputation to - 2. Instead of quitting she worked really hard and now her reputation is getting back. I think the community should all get behind her. Apart from the fact she's also extremely easy on the eye... Her content is really diverse and interesting... ENJOY


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Good. We all need the help we can get.

Yeah.. I would have just got a new account... Its commendable how she is rising from the ashes

Yea. We all need the same determination

Thank you @goediya for your support. Steemit is a great community I made some really great friends... 😀

You're welcome. I also wish to make great friends.

We are friends now... Welcome to the Steemit family 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. Lemme follow you right away

@fiftyshadesofguy... Thank you so much for your support!!!! It's amazing how much you are supporting me... 50 kisses for 50 shades...😎 😘😉

My shades have all steemed up... 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39