Search Me, O God, And Know My Heart! ❤️❤️

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Have a good day everyone!
David asked God to search his heart for sin and fear and then to lead him in the way of everlasting, even to the level of testing his thoughts.

Search me, God, and know my heart;
test me and know my anxious thoughts.
See if there is any offensive way in me,
and lead me in the way everlasting.
Psalm 139:23-24
New International Version

Make this verse your prayer. If you ask the Lord to search your heart and your thoughts and reveal your sin, you will be continuing on God's way everlasting. See yourself in the midst of your own circumstances, you will turn and run into the open, loving, and forgiving arms of God.

Father God, you know everything about me. Please search my hearts, expose my sins, and put on my hearts everything that offends You that I can repent. Amen.

Thank you for stopping by:-)
May God our Father and the Lord Jesus Christ give you grace and peace.
God bless us all :-)

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, Please vote him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in " #steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visithttps://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Mayat kuma nu agpayso jay pix 😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50