Hide The Word In Your Heart

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Hello My Dear Steemians and dlikers!!

 

Stop being impressed by people who can quote scripture… Be impressed by those that live scripture.

– Unknown

 

Even Satan knows the scripture.

In other words practice what you preach! Hide the Word in your heart that you may not sin against God!!

 

I have hidden your word in my heart
that I might not sin against you.

- Psalm 119:11

New International Version

 

 

Photo is mine and taken by me using my iPhone 4
Taken at San Fernando City, Philippines
Thank you for stopping by:-)
Peace and blessings, God bless us all :-)

 

 

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, Please vote him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in " #steemgigs" at the first search box.

 

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visithttps://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

 

 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Nice words for today😊thank you..
#up-gage

Amen 🙏

have a great day ahead brotha 😊

Your post has been recommended by @leereyn26 for my up-gage challenge

Salamat naman sistah

Thank you so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33