Basketball Legend Kobe Bryant, Killed In A Helicopter Crash In Calabasas, California.

in #dlike4 years ago

Shared From Dlike

It’s so heartbreaking to hear this news. Rest and Peace Kobe Bryant and the daughter and persons involved in the crash. May God comfort the hearts of the families and sustain them with your everlasting arms during this difficult time.


Shared On DLIKE

Sort:  

Very heartbreaking because special helicopters are difficult to mess up and crash and burn.

Lol. You're the funny type of asshole

I am funny because I know that Kobe had a smart helicopter that had autopilot software which may have been hacked or who knows how the helicopter crashed. I don't know how it happened. I'm just saying it was not a cheap helicopter.

Do helicopters have blackbox? I reckon some information ought to be exposed from it

I will keep my eyes open for black box information relating to this case.

awanen ni lodi tito fherdz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36