7 health benefits of coconut water

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Next time you reach for a sports drink following a workout, why not reach for some coconut water instead? Coconut water can be a great way to rehydrate after a sweaty exercise session. Learn how it can replenish your electrolytes, boost calcium, and provide extra potassium, as well as boasting powerful antioxidants.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Completely idle, natural drink, this is the blessing of God Almighty

I'm from a country with lots of coconuts. I guess I can say I am lucky this coconut water can be found in streetfood stalls here. Hahaha! Thanks for sharing this information.

Most useful natural drinking water is coconut water. Coconut also very testy.

Yes, it is.
Thank you for comment.

wow coconut water & coconut fruits i like it

I will try to look for coconut

Thanks for share it. Before your post i have no idea about it.

Coconut water has so benefit. I like coconut water most in summer season. It fill my trusty. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56215.99
ETH 2973.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27