Boxing: Pacquiao fires back at Mayweather, teases rematch

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Good day everyone. Who among you here wants to see the Mayweather-Pacquiao rematch? For sure there will be plenty of us who wants to see that match comes true. In their match wherein it should have been the "Fight of the Century" ends up, well this is just my opinion, causing disappointment to the audience.

I guess Mayweather - Pacquiao rematch will indeed become another must see match in case that it will indeed become a reality however I guess this is not going to happen anytime soon. Please do leave your comments below on how you feel about the possibility that this fight might still happen.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I did not see it happening soon but nothing is impossible

I did not see it
Happening soon but nothing
Is impossible

                 - jaffgrah


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Nothing is impossible my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89