Healthy Foods List: Seven Best Foods for Your Teeth

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Use a healthy foods list to improve your diet and the health of your mouth.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Calcium, iron and vitamin B3 are nutrient that is beneficial to the teeth. greens vegetables (spinach, broccoli, kale) etc are rich in calcium, folic acid and lots of important vitamins and minerals that helps teeth stay strong and healthy.

Thanks for contributing dear
I actually had a painful swollen gum, I saw a dentist who advised me to I change my diet and floss daily(day and night).
My teeth are strong and healthy

glad to know that we are eating those seven foods , and are actually good for our teeth 👌

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

What they didnt mention is that banana peelis excellent for whitening your teeth if yourub the inside of it gently on your teeth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11