You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christchurch Mosque Shooter Video

in #dlike5 years ago

Please tag me if your post gets flagged below zero and hidden again, and I'll do my best to make it visable again. There is no good reason anyone should be flagging this. You're not celebrating it. You just shared a video that all the major websites are taking down, and I think people should be able to view it if they so choose. Hiding the truth serves no purpose.

Sort:  

Thanks. Luckily those are low power accounts with a hight volume of votes. So there votes are worthless. There reputation is also lower them mine so they can't hurt me that way as well.

Two more downvotes. As if I made the posting for the money. Or didn't have a Minds, GAB, Dissenter and MeWe account where I make the very same posting.

That makes about as much sense as trying to hide all 9/11 videos so no one can see what happened.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24