Connections - Making friends on the internet!

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Months ago I got a beautiful card, shown above, from an online friend, @phoenixwren. Some people are still skeptical whether real friendships can be established online, but that is no longer a question for us.

 

Inside was included a 'sneaky card'.  I have lots of pictures to share with you all in a fuller post talking about his complete adventiure, but for now I am going to share this nice Orangutan, which brightened our day and still adorns my desk.

 

Doesn't this Orangutan face just make you smile?

 

Let's all make someone smile today!


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Congratulations @ecoinstats! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Aw, I'm glad it made you smile! I'm so grateful we can make friends on the internet - that's where I make all my friends, really! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77