Attempting to share an image with new Dlike.IO site.

in #dlike5 years ago

Dhared From Dlike

Hi guys! @ecoinstante and @ecoinstant went on an adventure this week, and I want to share with you all a sneak peak at our outing!

I am also attempting to use the new DLIKE.IO site. All our great steem applications continue to work on becoming better and better, and dlike is no exception.

I am noticing though that it doesn't want me to share an image like I have in the past. Let's see if I can work around that by sharing an image link. For those of you that follow this blog, you know that I always include text and information along with my pictures, or as I say - 'A picture and a paragraph'.

My dad says its lame, he wants more stories, but ain't nobody got time for that ;p

Love and Light!


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

i have never said lame.....only that i like your stories. besides, without your stories, at least your posts let us know your alive!

I have so many stories left to write - thank you for liking them :)

Lol...me too I want more stories like your dad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19