iPhone XS and XS Max: Apple's latest are the best yet. But do you need them?

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Buying an updated iPhone is like getting a new Ferrari -- you'll find a faster engine, a new coat of paint, and a few new bells and whistles, but beneath all that it's still basically the same car you could have bought last year.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Do I need it? No. Do I want one? Yes. I always love the latest and greatest.

Everybody loves iphones I guess but the price is too much.

I love always the latest technology. but all are new i can't effort. still i love. iphone is always great.

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75