What People Really Think About Women with Tattoos | Psychology Today

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Our perceptions of tattoos have evolved over the years, yet stereotypes persist. Research shows that men might misperceive the sexual receptivity of a woman with a tattoo.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I have a couple of tattoos and really like them - I think it’s an expression of who we are as people 

I agree with you, gattino.

The girl took her hand tattoos, realy nice woman

Hmmm before I looked at the persons with tattoos are are no good for me. But now when I look at them I really appreciate them, and to women with tattoos It looks nice.  

Everyonenhas a right to do with their own body as they please and no one has a right to judge

Judging is ingrained in most people because everyone has a certain worldview which in turn sets their standard of behavior. They tend to judge others through this standards (derived from their worldview) forgetting that the other people's worldview could be better than theirs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76