Satoshi Nakamoto - "My Reveal"

in #dlike5 years ago (edited)

Shared From Dlike

Satoshi Nakamoto - “My Reveal”. The Truth. Please join me as I end my anonymity in a three-part daily series “My Reveal” that begins today, Aug. 18 – the 11th anniversary of my registration of the domain name bitcoin.org. In “My Reveal,” I will divulge such previously unknown facts as the origin of my iconic pseudonym, … Home Read More »

My Comments:

This is a 3 part series in which the author says he will reveal his real name in the final part. This is the first part and the story so far seems authentic and plausible. Lets see what the next two parts have in store for us.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this link @devann

I wonder if it does actually matters who is Satoshi Nakamoto. For 99,9% world population this name doesn't mean anything and never will. What about remaining small % of those who are passionate about blockchain and crypto?

Do you personally care much? Just curious.

ps. I replied lately to your email (sorry for delay). Hope my reply didn't end up in spam :)
Cheers,Piotr

Is your email still working?
I tried to send you message and it "bounced back".

They have blocked it on the ground of suspicious activity. Probably b'cos I use several browsers and vpn. I wrote to them an hour ago. Hopefully it will be working soon.

Thx for such a prompt reply @devann

Please let me know once your email would be fixed. I can help you test it.

Once it's fixed, I would like to share some ideas with you (just not on blockchain).

Yours
Piotr

Congratulations @devann! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66