How Do /You/ Meditate?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

I like reading Clay Hamilton's ongoing interviews with meditation teachers. 

The series exposes me to the various meditation techniques and the diverse experiences of the teachers. It allows ne to compare the differences between these techniques and the technique that I am used to. 

Regardless of the differences there are common threads that run across all these techniques and the real differences are really minimal. 


Shared On DLIKE

Sort:  

I do not meditate. I do not see the need or benefit of it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like meditate, @devann. This allows me to gain peace and order.
Although I meditate on specific topics, the mind is often
dispersed and it is necessary to bring it back. I consider him an excellent exercise
to achieve greater concentration.

Me gusta meditar, @devann. Esto me permite ganar tranquilidad y ordenarme.
Aunque yo medito sobre temas específicos, la mente muchas veces se
dispersa y es necesario traerla de regreso. Considero que es un excelente ejercico
para lograr mayor concentración.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74