Earn by showcasing your talents.

in #dlike6 years ago (edited)

share-with-dlike.jpg

Knacksteem is a new dapp on steem blockchain that allows you to showcase your talents and skills and get rewarded for the same. 

 

You may show off your talents in music, arts, reviews, documentary, gaming and many more. 

 

If you have some SP to spare, you may consider sponsoring them too. Sponsors are also rewarded with a share of the beneficiary reward.

 

The project looks really promising. Check it out and give it a try. 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Dear @devann,

Very good information, much more for us who seek the growth of our accounts, thanks for sharing.

I also want to thank the delegated SP for you to my account, I thank you very much for that support, thank you for your generosity it is a blessing for me to receive from you that valuable contribution.

Blessings to you!

Pr Euclides Villegas.

You are welcome, @fucho80. Blessed be.

Hello, @devann. Thank you for writing about the knacksteem project and promoting it to your audience. We (at knacksteem) really appreciate that.

You are welcome, @knowledges.

Buddy you are doing amazing job with @crypto.piotr as he told me about your amazing contribution.
Keep it up:)

I will take a look ;D thanks for sharing!♥

looking good . thanks for the info

Posted using Partiko iOS

I read about KnackSteem some months ago but never really had an insight about the project. Anyways, I stopped by to thank you for your support through the delagation you made to me and many others. Thank you very much!

I have come to say thank for the help @devann @crypto.piotr is building a great community thanks to people like you. Cheers my friend for your support. 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Will contribute. Thank you.AC94BA6A-56E0-479A-AC8F-C4B7CCB8975C.jpeg

Hello @dev, this message might look off from the topic but it worth it.

I wanna use this medium to thank you for the great support and the delegation you've made toward helping people here on steemit and the African. I was informed by @crypto.piotr and I confirmed you made some delegation to me and some others. Thank you very much.

You are welcome, @maxijgcomm. Blessed be.

Hello good day @devann, I have come here thanks to @crypto.Piotr. I am grateful for the support of the delegation of SP. In Venezuela, the situation is becoming more and more complex by the Internet, yet I'm still working on an ongoing basis and on the basis of each reality. You can visit my blog. Thank you, ready to continue working.

You are welcome, @belkisa758. Blessed be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81