Shooting at my job

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Well I think I'm gonna need to ask for a raise.. this shooting happened at the apartment complex where I pick up the trash.. there's still blood spatter all over the sidewalks and stairs.. or maybe I just need to start carrying a gun to collect trash.


Shared On DLIKE

Sort:  

Both!!

Son of a bitch. That is some gangsta shit. Good thing you lead a simple life and are kind with sharing the herb with strangers.

Don’t let the criminals get you down and change your thinking tooo much.

Posted using Partiko iOS

According to one of the residents the teens were having a party and a fight over some girl broke out..

I understand making mistakes and learning lessons but that is some dumbass shit and hard lessons to learn.

Got up late and just got to the morning bowl post with my bet if it is not too late.

Keep it real mang.

Damn... Be glad you didn't know the shooter.

You live in Colorado, Denver too, the worst part! Colorado is a wet dream for gun grabbers and with Denver turning on the 5G machines I don't know how you live there.

I'll be moving south about March..

Good for you Dave! I can't wait to find out where you will be moving too. Good luck getting a gun in Colorado.

Staying in Colorado. But moving closer ti the property

Oh no! :( There was just a stabbing here too, around the corner from me, where I walk all the time. This isn't a bad neighborhood, but it always makes you stop and think.

Oh my goodness!

Posted using Partiko iOS

IMO I think people should carry everywhere

We need to be careful everywhere my friend, world it's a dangerous place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45