Don’t Want too Much

in #dlike6 years ago (edited)

share-with-dlike.jpg

I’ve never truly cared about having much. Having anything physical that is.

Alright, let me correct that. I’ve always enjoyed having quality products. Products which would outlast the average lifespan of comparable options.
 

But I never truly “wanted” anything. Anything beyond the bare basics. As such I was always a minimalist. but that didn’t mean I didn’t have nice things, just I only had what I also regularly used.

Advertsing doesn’t affect me. It doesn’t make me “want”.

You should try it, it’s awesome.

Curb your desire and you will find what you need.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Too many things are not a good thing as we don't stay focused.

Hi @dashroom!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.809 which ranks you at #12365 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 21 places in the last three days (old rank 12344).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 240 contributions, your post is ranked at #162.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81