93% of Brits Have Heard of Bitcoin, but Only 4% Have Bought It, Survey Shows

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

UK market research company YouGov’s survey on Bitcoin shows that 93 percent of Brits know about the currency, but are not likely to purchase it.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

This is not surprising.  Few people buy anything of this sort.  It is still early adopter stage.  When the utility tokens start to compile in peoples accounts, then you will see some things happening.

Yep ... seems like the 5% is maybe even to much ...
I had a post with some funny mathematics on my other account :)
1% of a 1%
https://steemit.com/steemit/@dalz/where-are-we-with-crypto-adaptation-1-of-a-1

I am one of the Brits who know about bitcoin nor do I own it.  I have Steem and Dlike tokens.  Does that count?

Yes it does :)

Check Bitcoin is not genuine as the man launches glass and time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87