Report: Jussie Smollett Staged Attack After Racist Letter Didn’t Get ‘Bigger Reaction’

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

It really sucks that Jussie Smollett lied about being attacked, now it just makes it harder for real victims to be believed.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

We have to always support victims, I don't think he staged it. The attack happened very close to a camera and Jussie had hoped the camera recorded it. Besides the Nigerian brothers that were earlier arrested have been released with no charge.
Another thing is that Jussie isn't being written off empire and even if he was written off; he has a multitude of fans who would watch anything he get on. His music is dope too. There was definitely no need for him to stage such a thing.
Am following this story and I hope I am right 👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you are right too buddy, I really like him, and I said the same thing, why would he stage this? He's already a superstar so he doesn't need publicity. Whatever happens, I still like him, and love me some empire!

Posted using Partiko Android

I do love me some empire too, am one season behind but I will catch up soon 👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Same here buddy, I hear that song "your so beautiful" on Pandora all the time

Posted using Partiko Android

Why on earth would a talented guy like Smollett pull something like this.  He has a great role in popular series (love me some Empire!) and he music is being played.  Maybe not my favorite type, but still, it's popular.  The dead giveaway in my opinion was him sitting on the curb with that noose around his neck.  That should have been the first thing he would have done, was got rid of that.

Tell me about it, not his smartest move.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79