You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Guess Who Is In This Photo" Contest (Sport's Figure)

in #dlike5 years ago (edited)

Hello, as I know you read all the comments, I want to take the opportunity to apologize. I'm so sorry for the mistake I made. Really when I went to check I was wrong not to share. I ended up forgetting, because for the speed to respond, I put the message before committing the act of giving resteem. I hope you do not see me as a deceiver, because I am having this attitude of speaking to you with a clear conscience that unfortunately I forgot to do rest. I will be blocked for 3 days. This is my punishment. Thank you if you ever read my message. I like your contest very much. Peace and good to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80