The Rolling Club Subscription | Eugene Daily News

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Have you ever sat down at the end of a long day with some freshly-ground ganja, ready to roll a joint and unwind, only to reach for a rolling paper to find the container empty? A small but incredibly important component of the smoking experience, rolling papers often slip from our minds when we’re stocking … The post The Rolling Club Subscription appeared first on Stoner Toolbox.

What do you think of this idea? Do you actually run out of rolling papers all that often? I feel like I smoke a fair amount of joints, but it'll actually be years until I run out of rolling papers. That's because I used to get them in the mail all the time, though, with a service somewhat like this one: Cannabox. It wasn't strictly for rolling papers, but you could pretty much count on getting a pack of them in every box, usually with a theme on the carton but not the papers themselves. I've got Bill & Ted rolling papers, Super Mario Bros., Doctor Who... all sorts of them, but they're the same papers. They're not horrible papers, but I prefer the raw papers, and I bought a large pack of them on Amazon (of all places) that will last me even longer than all of the novelty ones that I have. 


Source of shared Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97