Cannuration’s Music Profile | Last.fm

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Listen to music from cannuration’s library (99 tracks played). cannuration’s top artists: Hookworms, Mars Red Sky, Sun Blood Stories. Get your own music profile at Last.fm, the world’s largest social music platform.

I'm not sure if people use this service much, but I just started a new account for Cannuration Space. I have a personal one at Last.fm that I've been using since 2007, and to be honest, I felt like it was time to just start a enw one, as I don't listen to many of the same artists or albums as I did back then, or even more recently. I've definitely strayed more toward psychedelic music... probably because I've strayed more toward smoking weed every day like the song insults everyone to. And all day long to boot! 


Source of shared Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23