WATCH: Longhorn escapes cattle drive in downtown Colorado Springs | Colorado Springs News | gazette.com

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

An enterprising cowboy lassoed a longhorn inside the lobby of a downtown Colorado Springs building Friday after the cow broke free from Ride for the Brand Cattle Drive parade and


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I saw first time your posting I gave you upvote and resteem your post

Posted using Partiko Android

Cows get more scared when more people see them, so cows become scared.!

Posted using Partiko Android

Really terrible .. I'm afraid if the cow is butting people.

It's an instinct, I wanted to escape.. To be free maybe?

The bitcoin bulls are back in town!

Posted using Partiko iOS

TRUMP 2020, No More BULLSHIT !
@broncnutz

Good for the cowboy! I sure aint going to fool with it lol. I got run by a bull and his harem some years ago. I think I set the world record when I pole vaulted over a fence!

Oh damn just saw that video on that link that was scary

Run Lola run

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74