SEC Commissioner Disagrees with Agency's Winklevoss Bitcoin ETF Rejection

in #dlike6 years ago (edited)

share-with-dlike.jpg

I believe the SEC has overstepped it's bound and agree with SEC Commissioner Hester Peirce. Their decision is more harmful than helpful to would-be Crypto investors.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

!cheetah ban
Copypasta farming. Ignored previous comments and refused to stop

I didn't see your previous comment from my previous post. I just saw it now. I did 1 post after your comment because I didn't see it. I'm getting banned for what? I am using dlike how I assume we are supposed to use it. It's a steem version of Pinterest, you share links. If this is not allowed then most should be getting banned from dlike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68245.80
ETH 2509.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52