molasses pumpkin pie - Major Hoff Takes A Wife : Family Recipes & Travel Inspiration

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Molasses pumpkin pie is a perfect traditional dessert for your Thanksgiving feast! This old fashioned pumpkin pie recipe with molasses is a hit with guests!


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I love dessert. And this is perfect a delicious pie. I love it. 

I would love to make this since I haven´t tried molasses.. and also the market is flooded with pumpkin because it is harvest time ..

I like pumpkin pie as this is a traditional dessert for Thanksgiving. Can't go without it. But I don't like the cream that goes on it so I will make it w/o cream.

pumpkin only for halloween

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83