Bolognese Sauce Recipe [Gluten Free Pasta] | SunCakeMom

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

There is a difference between spaghetti Bolognese and Bolognese Sauce. The first is tomato sauce with meat while the latter is a delicious piece of art.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Bolognese sauce is a meat-based sauce originating from Bologna, Italy, hence the name.

I prefer the carbonara

That’s anew recipe for me. I like this one. 

look like delicious 

Posted using Dlike Android

I think that looks awful to be honest! theres no sauce, it just all looks so veey dry! I wont be having a go at making it I think lol

I like it between spaghetti bolognese recipe thanks to share

Yeah, that's what I thought too - a delicious piece of art - not enough for a lunch plate but this spaghettie with blognese sause is really great particularly with those shredded cheese topping the dish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49