Coronavirus ability to spread ‘getting stronger’ says China

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Isn’t it weird that somehow all of these bad things happened at the same time? WW3 threat, Australia on fire, a new dangerous virus. What’s going on...? Edit; guys please stop being dramatic, it will be okay sooner or later I promise


Shared On DLIKE

Sort:  

I am trying to work out what the virus has to do with sports...plus, I liked your post until you added: Edit; guys please stop being dramatic...

I understand that forcing yourself to see the truth is too frightening, so I'll wait (for commenting) until I find a post where the poster has the courage to face his fears and wants an honest dialogue...even if he does not agree with me.

Happy dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28